Restaurant & bars - Sinatra's Bar Montreux Hotel

Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa

Online booking

 
Book your stay Best rate guaranteed
Sinatra's Bar

Open 7/7

Adjacent to the Café Bellagio, in addition to an extensive drinks list, Sinatra’s Bar offers the perfect bar menu to vary your culinary pleasures. In a muted & more relaxed atmosphere, let yourself be tempted by some great classic dishes: charcuterie platters to share, Royal Club Sandwich, Chef’s Burger, beef tartar, perch fillets & much more. In summer, take advantage of the shaded terrace on the Lounge side & take your time over a refreshing drink. Whether it is a house cocktail, a fruit juice, a flute of Champagne or a glass of wine, our team will offer you our top selection.

To round your evening off, you can enjoy a liqueur in the intimate Cigar Lounge & choose from a wide selection of exceptional cigars.

Summer Schedule
Bar & Cigar Lounge
Sunday to Thursday: 12 pm – 11 pm
Friday & Saturday: 12 pm – 12 am

Food Service:
From 12 am (Last order: 10 pm)

Winter Schedule
Bar & Cigar Lounge
Sunday to Thursday: 6 pm – 11 pm
Friday & Saturday: 6 pm – 12 am

Food Service:
Lunch from 12 am (Last order: 2 pm)
Dinner from 6 pm (Last order: 10 pm)

Executive Chef

Charlélie Cacheux

 

Café Bellagio

Let yourself be tempted by the culinary creations of our Executive Chef at Café Bellagio: local produce, aromatic herbs, authentic regional recipes – generous gourmet traditional French cuisine that follows the natural rhythm of the...
 

Sunset Bar

Situated in the lobby of the Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa, the charming Sunset Bar is warmly furnished with impressive patio doors offering a simply breath-taking view. Whether inside or on the terrace, take time out...

Restaurant & Bars - Sinatra's Bar Hotel Montreux

Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa

Online buchung

 
Ein Zimmer buchen Bester Preis garantiert
Sinatra's Bar

Die an das Café Bellagio angrenzende Bar Sinatra’s bietet Ihnen neben einer umfangreichen Getränkekarte eine Bar-Speisekarte, die kulinarischen Genüsse auf ideale Weise variiert. Lassen Sie sich in ruhiger & entspannter Atmosphäre von einigen Großen Klassikern verführen: Vorspeisenteller zum Teilen, Hamburger du Chef, Rindertartar, Caesar Salat & vielen anderen Köstlichkeiten! Nehmen Sie im Sommer Platz auf der Lounge-Seite der schattigen Terrasse & nehmen Sie sich die Zeit für die Erfrischung, auf die Sie gerade Lust haben. Ob ein Cocktail des Hauses, ein Fruchtsaft, ein Glas Champagner oder ein Glas Wein, unser Team bietet Ihnen das Beste aus unserer Auswahl.

Zum Abschluss Ihres Abends können Sie noch einen Digestif in der Intimität der Cigar Lounge Genießen & aus einer großen Auswahl an außergewöhnlichen Zigarren wählen.

 

Due to health restrictions, please note that the catering offer will be limited. We invite you to consult below our week & weekend menus.

Öffnungszeiten

Mittag: 12 Uhr – 14 Uhr
Montag bis Freitag geschlossen
Letzte Essenbestellung: 13.30 Uhr

Abends: 18 Uhr – 23 Uhr
Jeden Tag
Letzte Essenbestellung: 22 Uhr

Chefkoch

Charlélie Cacheux

 

Café Bellagio

Lassen Sie sich von die raffinierten kulinarischen Kreationen unseres Küchenchefs verführen: lokale Produkte, aromatische Kräuter, authentische Aromen aus der Region… eine großzügige traditionelle französische Gourmetküche im Rhythmus der Jahreszeiten. Due to health restrictions, please note that...
 

Sunset Bar

Die Sunset Bar in der Lobby besticht mit ihrer herzlichen Einrichtung & ihren imposanten Glasfronten, die eine einfach überwältigende Aussicht bieten. Gönnen Sie sich drinnen oder auf der Terrasse eine Schlemmerpause und kommen Sie zu einem...