Restaurant & bars - Sinatra's Bar Montreux Hotel

Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa

Online booking

 
Book your stay Best rate guaranteed
Sinatra's Bar

Adjacent to the Café Bellagio, in addition to an extensive drinks list, Sinatra’s Bar offers the perfect bar menu to vary your culinary pleasures. In a muted & more relaxed atmosphere, let yourself be tempted by some great classic dishes: Appetizer platters to share, Chef’s Burger, beeftartar, Caesar salad & much more!. In summer, take advantage of the shaded terrace on the Lounge side & take your time over a refreshing drink. Whether it is a house cocktail, a fruit juice, a flute of Champagne or a glass of wine, our team will offer you our top selection.

To round your evening off, you can enjoy a liqueur in the intimate Cigar Lounge & choose from a wide selection of exceptional cigars.

Schedule from May to September
Sinatra’s Bar & Cigar Lounge: 12 pm -11 pm (Friday & Saturday: 12 pm – 12 am)
Restaurant: Non-stop from opening time (last order: 11 pm)
Music live every Thursday from 6 pm to 9 pm & from the 9th of July to the 24th of September 2020!

Schedule from November to March
Sinatra’s Bar & Cigar Lounge: Closed from Monday to Friday | Open Saturday & Sunday: 2.30 pm – 11 pm
Restaurant: Non-stop from opening time

Schedule April & October
Sinatra’s Bar & Cigar Lounge: 12 pm – 11 pm
Restaurant: Non-stop from opening time

Executive Chef

Charlélie Cacheux

 

Café Bellagio

Let yourself be tempted by the culinary creations of our Executive Chef at Café Bellagio: local produce, aromatic herbs, authentic regional recipes – generous gourmet traditional French cuisine that follows the natural rhythm of the...
 

Sunset Bar

Area temporarily closed due to health restrictions. Situated in the lobby, the charming Sunset Bar is warmly furnished with impressive patio doors offering a simply breathtaking view. Whether inside or on the terrace, take time out to...

Restaurant & bars - Sinatra's Bar Hotel Montreux

Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa

Réservation en ligne

 
Réserver Meilleur taux garanti
Sinatra's Bar

Attenant au Café Bellagio, le Sinatra’s Bar vous propose, en plus d’une liste de boissons étoffée, une carte de bar idéale pour varier les plaisirs culinaires. Dans une ambiance feutrée & plus décontractée, laissez-vous tenter par quelques grands classiques : Assiettes apéritives à partager, Hamburger du Chef, Tartare de bœuf, Salade César… & bien d’autres bonnes choses ! À la belle saison, installez-vous côté Lounge sur la terrasse ombragée & prenez le temps de siroter un rafraîchissement selon votre envie du moment. Que ce soit un cocktail maison, un jus de fruits, une coupe de Champagne ou encore un verre de vin, notre équipe vous proposera le meilleur de notre sélection.

Pour parfaire votre soirée, vous pourrez encore savourer un digestif dans l’intimité du Cigar Lounge & faire votre choix parmi une large sélection de cigares d’exception.

Horaires de mai à septembre
Sinatra’s Bar & Cigar Lounge : 12h00 – 23h00 (Vendredi & Samedi : 12h00 – 24h00)
Restauration : Non-stop dès l’ouverture (dernière commande : 23h00)
Music Live tous les jeudis de 18h à 21h dès le 9 juillet & jusqu’au 24 septembre 2020 !

Horaires de novembre à mars
Sinatra’s Bar & Cigar Lounge : Fermé du lundi au vendredi | Ouvert Samedi & dimanche : 14h30 – 23h00
Restauration : Non-stop dès l’ouverture

Horaires d’avril & octobre
Sinatra’s Bar & Cigar Lounge : 12h00 – 23h00
Restauration : Non-stop dès l’ouverture

Chef Exécutif

Charlélie Cacheux

 

Café Bellagio

Laissez-vous séduire par les créations culinaires de notre Chef : Produits locaux, déclinaison d’herbes aromatiques, goûts authentiques du terroir… une cuisine traditionnelle française gourmande & généreuse rythmée au fil des saisons. *Les mets proposés sur notre...
 

Sunset Bar

Espace temporairement fermé jusqu’à nouvel ordre en raison des restrictions sanitaires. Le Sunset Bar, situé dans le lobby, vous séduira par son mobilier chaleureux & par ses imposantes baies vitrées offrant une vue tout simplement époustouflante. À...