Restaurant & bars Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa

Hotel in Montreux

Online booking

 
Book your stay Best rate guaranteed
The perfect place for an aperitif or a tête-à-tête dinner on our lakeside terrace !
Restaurant & bars

Whet your appetite by enjoying an aperitif & one of our Sharing platters in one of our bars or on the terrace, accompanied by a breathtakingly scenic view. A wide choice of food & drinks catering to all tastes throughout the day is available.

Treat your loved ones by offering them a unique experience by the waterside! Give them a gift voucher for the Royal Plaza Montreux.

From September 13, 2021 and until further notice from the authorities, the Covid Certificate / Health Pass in addition to an identity document is mandatory to access restaurants (including breakfast), bars and wellness areas. Exception for the terraces, subject to availability & weather.

 

Café Bellagio

Let yourself be tempted by the culinary creations of our Executive Chef: you will discover traditional regional cuisine, gourmet & generous, highlighting local & seasonal products as much as possible. In summer, enjoy our large shaded...
 

Sinatra's Bar

Adjacent to the Café Bellagio, in addition to an extensive drinks list, Sinatra's Bar offers the perfect bar menu to vary your culinary pleasures. In a muted & more relaxed atmosphere, let yourself be tempted...
 

Sunset Bar

Situated in the lobby, the charming Sunset Bar is warmly furnished with impressive patio doors offering a simply breathtaking view. Whether inside or on the terrace, take time out to savour breakfast, a coffee break or...

Restaurant & Bars Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa

Hotel in Montreux

Online buchung

 
Ein Zimmer buchen Bester Preis garantiert
Der ideale Ort für einen Aperitif, ein Abendessen zu zweit oder sogar einen Brunch direkt am Seeterrasse!
Restaurant & Bars

Machen Sie Ihrem Gaumen Appetit, indem Sie einen Aperitif oder einen unserer Teller zum Teilen genießen – in einer unserer Bars oder auf der Terrasse, mit Blick auf ein außergewöhnliches & atemberaubendes Panorama. Es besteht eine große Auswahl an Speisen & Getränken, die auf die verschiedenen Tageszeiten & Geschmäcker abgestimmt sind.

Aufgrund der Gesundheitskrise ist unser Hotel vorübergehend für die Wintersaison geschlossen. Bei Bedarf kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail unter info@royalplaza.ch oder +41 21 962 50 50. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

Café Bellagio

Lassen Sie sich von die raffinierten kulinarischen Kreationen unseres Küchenchefs verführen: lokale Produkte, aromatische Kräuter, authentische Aromen aus der Region… eine großzügige traditionelle französische Gourmetküche im Rhythmus der Jahreszeiten. Aufgrund der Gesundheitskrise ist unser Hotel vorübergehend...
 

Sinatra's Bar

Die an das Café Bellagio angrenzende Bar Sinatra's bietet Ihnen neben einer umfangreichen Getränkekarte eine Bar-Speisekarte, die kulinarischen Genüsse auf ideale Weise variiert. Lassen Sie sich in ruhiger & entspannter Atmosphäre von einigen Großen Klassikern...
 

Sunset Bar

Die Sunset Bar in der Lobby besticht mit ihrer herzlichen Einrichtung & ihren imposanten Glasfronten, die eine einfach überwältigende Aussicht bieten. Gönnen Sie sich drinnen oder auf der Terrasse eine Schlemmerpause und kommen Sie zu einem...